About US

Meet the team behind Platform Media.

The Creative Avengers of Platform media are the only team who wont back down from the battle in a world plagued with Bad Design, Internet Trolls, Dangerous Divas of Print.

Our business was made to help your business grow as fast as possible, through outstanding graphic design, perfect print materials and awesome online presences via your website and social platforms.

The thing our clients tell us they love the most is having everything under one roof…we thought that too!

If you’re a start-up and need to promote or want help to grow your business then Platform Media is the company for you.

The key to our success is the top quality attention to detail given to every project, competitive prices for all our products & services and a quick turnaround to get you off and running.

We’d love to work with you, have you an idea? Get in touch with us today.

 

The team

Business Development Team

William Logan

William Logan

Business Development Manager

Ballymena
william@platformmedia.co.uk
Joe Kennoway

Joe Kennoway

Business Development

Antrim & Ballyclare

joe@platformmedia.co.uk
Laura Mitchell

Laura Mitchell

Business Development

Carrickfergus

laura@platformmedia.co.uk
Gary Pollock

Gary Pollock

Business Development

Belfast & Holywood

gary@platformmedia.co.uk

Creative & Development Team

Alex Scott

Alex Scott

Lead Web Developer

alex@platformmedia.co.uk
Rosie Hendry

Rosie Hendry

Web Developer

rosie@platformmedia.co.uk
Debbie Fourie

Debbie Fourie

Design

debbie@platformmedia.co.uk
Jonny Robinson

Jonny Robinson

Graphic Design

jonny@platformmedia.co.uk
Stuart Collins

Stuart Collins

Editor and Design

editor@loopmag.co.uk

Management & Accounts

Noel Anderson

Noel Anderson

Commercial Manager

noel@platformmedia.co.uk
Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

Managing Director

paul@platformmedia.co.uk
Ashley Cahoon

Ashley Cahoon

Accounts

platformmediani@gmail.com

Let’s Start Something new
Say Hello!