About US

Meet the team behind Platform Media.

Our business was made to help your business grow as fast as possible. The thing our clients tell us they love the most is having everything under one roof…we thought that too!

Whether you’re a start-up business or you want help to grow your existing business then Platform Media can help you.

The key to our success is the top quality attention to detail given to every project, competitive prices for all our products & services and a quick turnaround to get you off and running.

We’d love to work with you, have you an idea? Get in touch with us today.

 

The team

Business Development Team

William Logan

William Logan

Business Development Manager

Ballymena Office

william@platformmedia.co.uk
Gary Pollock

Gary Pollock

Business Development Executive

Belfast Office

gary@platformmedia.co.uk
Joe Kennoway

Joe Kennoway

Business Development Executive

Ballymena Office

joe@platformmedia.co.uk

Creative & Development Team

Rosie Hendry

Rosie Hendry

Creative & Development Team Leader

Belfast Office

rosie@platformmedia.co.uk
Klaus Thiessen

Klaus Thiessen

Videographer & Photographer

Belfast Office

klaus@platformmedia.co.uk
Stuart Collins

Stuart Collins

Magazine Editor and Graphic Designer

Belfast Office

stuart@platformmedia.co.uk
Jessica Keough

Jessica Keough

Social Media Executive

Belfast Office

jessica@platformmedia.co.uk
Debbie Fourie

Debbie Fourie

Graphic Designer

Ballymena Office

debbie@platformmedia.co.uk

Management Team

Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

Production Director

Ballymena Office

paul@platformmedia.co.uk
Noel Anderson

Noel Anderson

Managing Director

Ballymena Office

noel@platformmedia.co.uk
Ashley Cahoon

Ashley Cahoon

Accounts Manager

platformmediani@gmail.com