About US

The Creative Avengers and Building the Future

The Creative Avengers of Platform media are the only team who wont back down from the battle in a world plagued with Bad Design, Internet Trolls, Dangerous Divas of Print.

Our business was made to help your business grow as fast as possible, through outstanding graphic design, perfect print materials and awesome online presences via your website and social platforms.

The thing our clients tell us they love the most is having everything under one roof…we thought that too!

If you’re a start-up and need to promote or want help to grow your business then Platform Media is the company for you.

The key to our success is the top quality attention to detail given to every project, competitive prices for all our products & services and a quick turnaround to get you off and running.

We’d love to work with you, have you an idea? Get in touch with us today.

 

Creative Avengers

Meet the heroes from Platform Media.

Commercial Team

William Logan

William Logan

Sales Manager

william@platformmedia.co.uk
Joe Kennoway

Joe Kennoway

Business Development

Ballymena & Antrim

joe@platformmedia.co.uk
Laura Mitchell

Laura Mitchell

Business Development

Carrickfergus & Larne

laura@platformmedia.co.uk
Lea Vaughan

Lea Vaughan

Business Development

East Belfast and Holywood

lea@platformmedia.co.uk

Web Development Team

Alex Scott

Alex Scott

Lead Web Developer

alex@platformmedia.co.uk
Rosie Hendry

Rosie Hendry

Web Developer

rosie@platformmedia.co.uk
James Stewart

James Stewart

Videographer

 james@platformmedia.co.uk

Graphic Design Team

Marty McNally

Marty McNally

Graphic Designer

marty@platformmedia.co.uk
Kyle Watters

Kyle Watters

Graphic Designer

kyle@platformmedia.co.uk
Stuart Collins

Stuart Collins

Editor and Design

editor@loopmag.co.uk

Management & Credit Control

Noel Anderson

Noel Anderson

Co-Managing Director

noel@platformmedia.co.uk
Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

Co-Managing Director

paul@platformmedia.co.uk
Ashley Cahoon

Ashley Cahoon

Credit Control

platformmediani@gmail.com

Let’s Start Something new
Say Hello!