About US

The Creative Avengers and Building the Future

The Creative Avengers of Platform media are the only team who wont back down from the battle in a world plagued with Bad Design, Internet Trolls, Dangerous Divas of Print.

Our business was made to help your business grow as fast as possible, through outstanding graphic design, perfect print materials and awesome online presences via your website and social platforms.

The thing our clients tell us they love the most is having everything under one roof…we thought that too!

If you’re a start-up and need to promote or want help to grow your business then Platform Media is the company for you.

The key to our success is the top quality attention to detail given to every project, competitive prices for all our products & services and a quick turnaround to get you off and running.

We’d love to work with you, have you an idea? Get in touch with us today.

 

Creative Avengers

Meet the heroes from Platform Media.

Commercial Team

William Logan

William Logan

Commercial Manager

Ballymena & Antrim

william@platformmedia.co.uk
Laura Mitchell

Laura Mitchell

Business Development

Carrickfergus & Larne

laura@platformmedia.co.uk
James Stewart

James Stewart

Business Development

Newtownabbey & Ballyclare

james@platformmedia.co.uk
Joe Kennoway

Joe Kennoway

Business Development

Causeway

joe@platformmedia.co.uk
Lea Vaughan

Lea Vaughan

Business Development

East Belfast and Holywood

lea@platformmedia.co.uk

Lynne Royston

Business Development

Telesales

platformmediani@gmail.com

Web Development Team and Marketing Team

Alex Scott

Alex Scott

Lead Web Developer

alex@platformmedia.co.uk
Rosie Hendry

Rosie Hendry

Web Developer

rosie@platformmedia.co.uk
Emma Gillen

Emma Gillen

Digital Marketing Manager

emma@platformmedia.com
Niamh McElwee

Niamh McElwee

Social Media Executive

studio@henorstag.com

Graphic Design Team

Gareth Hamilton

Gareth Hamilton

Lead Graphic Designer

garethhamilton@platformmedia.co.uk
Kyle Watters

Kyle Watters

Graphic Designer

kyle@platformmedia.co.uk
Stuart Collins

Stuart Collins

Editor and Design

editor@loopmag.co.uk

Accounts Team and Management

Tina Green

Tina Green

Credit Control Manager

platformmediani@gmail.com
Charlene Anderson

Charlene Anderson

Accounts Manager

platformmediani@gmail.com
Noel Anderson

Noel Anderson

Co-Managing Director

noel@platformmedia.co.uk
Paul Donnelly

Paul Donnelly

Co-Managing Director

paul@platformmedia.co.uk

Let’s Start Something new
Say Hello!

Drop us a message today and lets get your creative journey started! We’ll have the kettle on and the biscuits ready.

13 + 11 =

For Support & Enquiries

Please call our offices in

Carrickfergus on 028 9336 5206
Ballymena on 028 2568 9029

Or email

info@platformmedia.co.uk